X13 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

X13 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

Dubai RTA Bus no: X13 runs between Al Satwa Bus Station and Lulu Village.

Dubai Bus number X13 stops at the below bus stops:


  • Satwa, Bus Station 2
  • Satwa, Masjid
  • Satwa, Post Office
  • Dhiyafa, Road
  • Hudheiba Capital Hotel
  • Department of Ports & Customs
  • Ghubaiba Bus Station I
  • Al Ghubaiba Metro Bus Stop
  • Khaleej Road
  • Naif, Intersection
  • Abu Hail, Clinic
  • Mahlab School
  • NMC Hospital
  • Al Nahda, Canary Building
  • Al Nahda, Emirates College
  • Al Nahda, Madina Supermarket
  • Al Nahda, Motawa Bldg
  • Dubai Carmel School
  • Qusais, Public Transport Depot
  • Galadari Driving School
  • Qusais, Eppco Vehicle Inspection
  • Emirates Housing
  • Muhaisnah 4, New Housing
  • Lulu Village

View X13 Bus Route Map:


View or Download X13 Bus Route as PDF

View X13 Bus Schedule / Timetable : (click to enlarge)

View or Download X13 Bus Timetable as PDF

Got any question about Dubai RTA Bus No: X13? Contact Dubai RTA

View list of all Dubai Bus routes

Rate your experience with X13 bus in Dubai(click on the stars below)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 3]
Share this page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.