61 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

61 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

Dubai RTA Bus no: 61 runs between Al Ghubaiba Bus Station and Ras Al Khor Indl Area.

Dubai Bus number 61 stops at the below bus stops:


  • Ghubaiba Bus Station M
  • Falcon Intersection
  • Raffa
  • Rolla
  • Al Fahidi Metro Bus Stop A
  • Four Point Sheraton Hotel
  • BurJuman Metro Bus Stop A
  • BurJuman Metro Bus Stop B
  • Centre Point Shopping Centre
  • ADCB Seaside Metro Bus Stop
  • Mankhool, Union Cooperative Society
  • Department of Health
  • Al Jafiliya Seaside Metro Bus Stop
  • World Trade Centre Hotel
  • Oud Metha Road, Emarat Petrol Station
  • Dubai Country Club
  • Aden Street
  • Ras Al Khor 1
  • Ras Al Khor 2
  • Ras Al Khor 3
  • Ras Al Khor 4
  • Ras Al Khor, Customs
  • Ras Al Khor 5
  • Ras Al Khor 6
  • Ras Al Khor 7
  • Ras Al Khor 8
  • Ras Al Khor 9
  • Ras Al Khor 10
  • Ras Al Khor 11
  • Ras Al Khor,Used Cars Exb. 1
  • Ras Al Khor,Used Cars Exb. 3
  • Ras Al Khor, Samari Development
  • Ras Al Khor,Veg. Mkt.
  • Ras Al Khor,Veg. Mkt. Union Coop.Society
  • Ras Al Khor, Ducamz
  • 2
  • Ras Al Khor, Ducamz 3
  • Ras Al Khor, WTC Residency
  • Ras Al Khor, Samari Residency


View 61 Bus Route Map: (click to enlarge)


View or Download 61 Bus Route as PDF


View 61 Bus Schedule / Timetable : (click to enlarge)

View or Download 61 Bus Timetable as PDF

Got any question about Dubai RTA Bus No: 61? Contact Dubai RTA

View list of all Dubai Bus routes

Rate your experience with 61 bus in Dubai(click on the stars below)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Share this page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.