61D Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

61D Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

Dubai RTA Bus no: 61D runs between Al Ghubaiba Bus Station and Nad Al Shiba Clinic.

Dubai Bus number 61D stops at the below bus stops:


  • Ghubaiba Bus Station M
  • Falcon Intersection
  • Raffa
  • Rolla
  • Al Fahidi Metro Bus Stop A
  • Four Point Sheraton Hotel
  • BurJuman Metro Bus Stop A
  • BurJuman Metro Bus Stop C
  • Broadcast Interchange
  • Oud Metha Metro Bus Stop
  • Oud Metha Road 1
  • Oud Metha Road 2
  • Wafi City 1
  • Qateyat, Intersection
  • Oud Metha Road, Emarat Petrol Station
  • Nad Al Shiba, Clinic


View 61D Bus Route Map: (click to enlarge)



View or Download 61D Bus Route as PDF

View 61D Bus Schedule / Timetable : (click to enlarge)

View or Download 61D Bus Timetable as PDF

Got any question about Dubai RTA Bus No: 61D? Contact Dubai RTA

View list of all Dubai Bus routes

Rate your experience with 61D bus in Dubai(click on the stars below)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Share this page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.