66 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

66 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

Dubai RTA Bus no: 66 runs between Al Ghubaiba Bus Station and Al Faqa.

Dubai Bus number 66 stops at the below bus stops:


  • Ghubaiba Bus Station L
  • Falcon Intersection
  • Raffa
  • Rolla
  • Al Fahidi Metro Bus Stop A
  • Four Point Sheraton Hotel
  • BurJuman Metro Bus Stop A
  • BurJuman Metro Bus Stop C
  • Broadcast Interchange
  • Dubai Radio & Television
  • Oud Metha Metro Bus Stop
  • Oud Metha Road 1
  • Oud Metha Road 2
  • Wafi City 1
  • Qateyat, Intersection
  • Oud Metha Road, Emarat Petrol Station
  • Nad Al Shiba, National Bank of Dubai
  • Nad Al Shiba 2, Main Mosque
  • Nad Al Shiba, Intersection 1
  • Nad Al Shiba, Intersection
  • Eppco, Muntazah Petrol Station
  • Academic City, Interchange
  • International Center For Biosaline Agriculture
  • Menhad Restaurant
  • Menhad
  • Al Ain Road, Ahazij Underpass
  • Umm Nahad Intersection
  • Rawdah Poultry Farm
  • Dubai Virtual Reference Station
  • Jazira Poultry Farm
  • Marmoom Dairy Farm
  • Air Force Training School
  • Margham, Intersection
  • Umm Eseley
  • Murquab, Intersection
  • Faqa, Terminus


View 66 Bus Route Map: (click to enlarge)

View or Download 66 Bus Route as PDF

View 66 Bus Schedule / Timetable : (click to enlarge)

View or Download 66 Bus Timetable as PDF


Got any question about Dubai RTA Bus No: 66? Contact Dubai RTA

View list of all Dubai Bus routes

Rate your experience with 66 bus in Dubai(click on the stars below)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 4]
Share this page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.