E16 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

E16 Bus Route in Dubai – Time Schedule, Stops and Maps

Dubai RTA Bus no: E16 runs between Sabkha Bus Station and Hatta Bus Station.

Dubai Bus number E16 stops at the below bus stops:

  • Sabkha, Bus Station
  • Al Ras Metro Bus Stop
  • Deira, Old Souq
  • Emirates NBD
  • Al Sabkha Marine
  • Transport Station
  • Dubai Intercontinental Hotel
  • British Council
  • Oud Metha Metro Bus Stop
  • Oud Metha Road 1
  • Oud Metha Road 2
  • Wafi City 1
  • Wasl, Wasl Club
  • Oud Metha Road, Emarat Petrol Station
  • Dubai Country Club
  • Ras Al Khor, DEWA
  • Ras Al Khor, Comm. Complex
  • Al Warsan 1, Eppco
  • Awir, Sewage Treatment Plant
  • Awir Depot
  • Al Warsan 3, Civil Defence Training Centre
  • Dubai Cultural Sports Club
  • Awir, Terminus
  • Awir, New Shabia
  • Habab, Roundabout
  • Habab, Reem Emarat Petrol
  • Nazwa, Al Jabal Emirates Petrol
  • Nazwa, Al Wista Supermarket
  • Hatta, Bus Station

 RTA E16 Bus Timing, Frequency from Sabkha Bus Station and Hatta Bus Station

Saturday – Thursday Departing at 8 am

View E16 Bus Route Map: (click to enlarge)

View or Download E16 Bus Route as PDF


View E16 Bus Schedule / Timetable : (click to enlarge)

View or Download E16 Bus Timetable as PDF

Got any question about Dubai RTA Bus No: E16? Contact Dubai RTA

View list of all Dubai Bus routes

Rate your experience with E16 bus in Dubai(click on the stars below)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Share this page!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.